How long after I send a transmission to LWC should I expect to receive an electronic acknowledgement?

The cut-off for receipt of data from LWC Trading Partners will be 2:59 AM ET / 1:59
AM CT, Monday through Friday. Processing of LWC Trading Partner Data will start at
3:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM CT. On Saturday and Sunday, Trading Partners can connect and
upload FROI/SROI files which will be processed Monday at 3:00 AM ET / 2 AM CT.
LWC Trading Partners will receive acknowledgment files no later than 5:00 AM ET /
4:00 AM CT (pending any unforeseen processing issues). If you have not received an
acknowledgement within the time frame and have not received an advisory, please
contact the LWC EDI Support Mailbox at lwcedi@lwc.la.gov